Billie Holiday 1956



I’ll Be Seeing You:

Lady Sings the Blues:

Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me:

Trav’lin’ Light:

I Must Have That Man:

No Good Man:

All or Nothing at All:

We’ll Be Together Again:

Sophisticated Lady:

April in Paris:

Speak Low:

Ill Wind:

Cheek to Cheek:

Some Other Spring:

God Bless the Child

My Man: